rss_feed Latest News

Week of Monday February 24 – Saturday February 29

Monday February 24 Baseball & Softball Practices Begin Tuesday February 25 Boys Basketball Sectional Semi Final vs River @ Strasburg 7:00 Wednesday February 26 Girls Basketball Banquet Reservations Due Friday February 28 Boys Basketball Sectional Final @ Shenandoah 7:00

Division IV Girls Sectional – Strasburg @ Shadyside – Thursday February 20th 7:00 PM

Strasburg Lady Tigers will open tournament play on Thursday February 20th at Shadyside High School. It will be Tigers vs Tigers in the 7:00 PM contest.  Winner will advance to the Sectional Final to play the winner of Steubenville Catholic Central vs. Zanesville Bishop Rosecrans. Click here for the complete Division IV Sectional/District Bracket Go

Week of Monday February 17 – Saturday February 22

Monday February 17 Youth Basketball Tournament Tuesday February 18 Youth Basketball Tournament Wednesday February 19 Youth Basketball Tournament Thursday February 20 Varsity Girls Basketball Sectional Semi Final vs Shadyside @ Shadyside 7:00 Friday February 21 Youth Basketball Tournament Saturday February 22 Varsity Girls Basketball Sectional Final Youth Basketball Tournament