Strasburg-Franklin Boys Varsity Football

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Week of Monday August 26 – Saturday August 31

Monday August 26 Girls Golf vs Newcomerstown 4:00 Middle School Golf @ West Holmes 4:00 Tuesday August 27 Boys Golf @ TCC (Union CC) 4:00 Volleyball vs TCC 5:30 Wednesday August 28 Boys Golf @ Tuscarawas County Classic (Zoar GC) 8:30 Girls Golf @ Claymont (Big Bend GC) 4:00 Middle School Golf vs Ridgewood 4:00

ALL FALL SPORTS PICTURES MOVED TO HIGH SCHOOL GYM (Tuesday August 13)

Due to the recent weather and the forecast for the rest of the day,  we will be moving all fall sports pictures to the High School Gym.  We will still follow the same time schedule. All pictures that were originally scheduled to be taken at the stadium will now be in the high school gym. 

Strasburg MOA Seeking Sponsors for Tiger Athlete Poster Boards

Strasburg Mothers of Athletes Seeking Sponsors for Tiger Athlete Poster Boards. We would like to encourage parents/community members that if they’d like to sponsor an athlete to contact Melissa Tucker (330) 440-5931. Forms can be turned in at Meet the Team Night on Friday August 16th or mailed to: Melissa Tucker  9902 Fall Springs Road NW  Dundee

Preseason Meeting Information

Have questions on what are the preseason requirements to participate in sports here at Strasburg High School? First thing is each athlete must have a physical examination completed by a physician.  OHSAA Sports Physical forms are available at https://ohsaa.org/Portals/0/Sports-Medicine/PPE_2019-20.pdf Please follow the directions to complete the requirements necessary to participate on an athletic team here at Strasburg High

October 8 – October 13

Tuesday October 9 Volleyball vs Malvern (Senior Night) 5:30 Wednesday October 10 Volleyball @ Sandy Valley 5:30 Thursday October 11 MS Football vs Malvern 5:00 Friday October 12 State Golf  -Mitch Neidenthal Football @ Malvern 7:00 Saturday October 13 State Golf – TBD Cross Country @ IVC – Claymont 10:00 IVC Volleyball Showcase @ Strasburg

Schedule October 1 – October 6

Monday October 1 Boys Golf District Tournament @ River Greens 9:00 MS Volleyball @ Malvern 5:00 Tuesday October 2 Girls Golf District Tournament @ Cambridge CC Volleyball @ Tusky Valley 5:30 Wednesday October 3 MS Volleyball @ Sandy Valley 5:00 Thursday October 4 Volleyball vs Garaway (Freshman Volleyball will play before JV/V at 5:00) MS