Strasburg-Franklin Boys Middle School Football

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Tuesday August 20

Tuesday August 20 Boys Golf @ Hiland (Fire Ridge) 4:00 Cross Country @ Harrier Hustle (Tusky Valley) 4:30 Volleyball at Fairless 5:30 Middle School Football Scrimmage vs Ridgewood & Buckeye Trail 6:00

Monday August 19 – Saturday August 24

Monday August 19 Girls Golf @ Newcomerstown (Hickory Flats) 4:00 Tuesday August 20 Boys Golf @ Hiland (Fire Ridge) 4:00 Girls Golf vs Sandy Valley 4:00 Cross Country @ Tusky Valley 4:30 Volleyball @ Fairless 5:30 Middle School Football Scrimmage vs Ridgewood/Buckeye Trail 6:00 Wednesday August 21 Girls Golf @ Ridgewood 4:00 (River Greens) Middle

ALL FALL SPORTS PICTURES MOVED TO HIGH SCHOOL GYM (Tuesday August 13)

Due to the recent weather and the forecast for the rest of the day,  we will be moving all fall sports pictures to the High School Gym.  We will still follow the same time schedule. All pictures that were originally scheduled to be taken at the stadium will now be in the high school gym. 

Preseason Meeting Information

Have questions on what are the preseason requirements to participate in sports here at Strasburg High School? First thing is each athlete must have a physical examination completed by a physician.  OHSAA Sports Physical forms are available at https://ohsaa.org/Portals/0/Sports-Medicine/PPE_2019-20.pdf Please follow the directions to complete the requirements necessary to participate on an athletic team here at Strasburg High

October 8 – October 13

Tuesday October 9 Volleyball vs Malvern (Senior Night) 5:30 Wednesday October 10 Volleyball @ Sandy Valley 5:30 Thursday October 11 MS Football vs Malvern 5:00 Friday October 12 State Golf  -Mitch Neidenthal Football @ Malvern 7:00 Saturday October 13 State Golf – TBD Cross Country @ IVC – Claymont 10:00 IVC Volleyball Showcase @ Strasburg

Schedule October 1 – October 6

Monday October 1 Boys Golf District Tournament @ River Greens 9:00 MS Volleyball @ Malvern 5:00 Tuesday October 2 Girls Golf District Tournament @ Cambridge CC Volleyball @ Tusky Valley 5:30 Wednesday October 3 MS Volleyball @ Sandy Valley 5:00 Thursday October 4 Volleyball vs Garaway (Freshman Volleyball will play before JV/V at 5:00) MS

Schedule 9/24-9/29

Monday September 24 MS Volleyball @ Tusky Valley 5:00 Tuesday September 25 Cross Country All County @ Newctn 4:30 Volleyball vs East Canton (Youth Volleyball Night) 5:30 Wednesday September 26 MS Volleyball @ Garaway 5:00 Thursday September 27 MS Football vs Buckeye Trail 5:00 Volleyball @ Conotton Valley 5:30 Friday September 28 Boys Golf Sectional