Strasburg-Franklin Boys Freshman Basketball

  • Overall Record: 2 - 9
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Week of Monday January 20 – Saturday January 25

Monday January 20 Middle School Girls Basketball @ East Canton 5:00 Middle School Boys Basketball vs East Canton 5:00 Tuesday January 21 JV/Varsity Boys Basketball vs Garaway 6:00 Wednesday January 22 Freshman Boys Basketball vs TCC 6:00 JV/Varsity Girls Basketball @ TCC 6:00 Thursday January 23 Middle School Girls Basketball vs Ridgewood 5:00 Middle School

GAMES CANCELED – 7th Grade Girls Basketball and Freshman Boys Basketball

GAMES CANCELED – 7th Grade Girls Basketball and Freshman Boys Basketball 7th Grade Girls Basketball vs TV @ SV has been canceled Boys Freshman Basketball @ Claymont also canceled. Cancellations due to weather.  Make up dates TBD Go Tigers!!!

Week of Monday January 13 – Saturday January 18

Monday January 13 8th Grade Girls Basketball vs Conotton Valley 5:00 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Conotton Valley 5:00 Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs Garaway 6:00 Tuesday January 14 JV/Varsity Boys Basketball @ Kidron Central Christian 6:00 Wednesday January 15 JV/Varsity Girls Basketball @ Caldwell 6:00 Thursday January 16 Freshman Boys Basketball @ TCC 5:00

Week of Monday January 6 – Saturday January 11

Monday January 6 Freshman Boys Basketball @ Hiland 5:00 Middle School Girls Basketball @ Newcomerstown5:00 Middle School Boys Basketball vs Newcomerstown 5:00 Tuesday January 7 JV/Varsity Boys Basketball vs Tusky Valley 6:00 Wednesday January 8 Freshman Boys Basketball @ Sandy Valley 5:30 JV/Varsity Girls Basketball vs Claymont 6:00 Thursday January 9 8th Girls Basketball vs