Strasburg-Franklin Boys Freshman Basketball

  • Overall Record: 2 - 11
  • Conference Record: 0 - 1

rss_feed Latest News

Freshman Boys IVC Basketball Tournament Info

Freshman Boys Basketball Tournament Info The Freshman IVC (combined divisions) basketball tournament will be held at TCC this year. Click below for the bracket! Freshman IVC Basketball Bracket

Week of Monday January 27 – Saturday February 1

Monday January 27 Middle School Girls Basketball @ Sandy Valley 5:00 Middle School Boys Basketball vs Sandy Valley 5:00 Junior Varsity Girls Basketball @ New Philadelphia 6:00 Tuesday January 28 JV/Varsity Boys Basketball vs TCC 6:00 Wednesday January 29 JV/Varsity Girls Basketball vs East Canton 6:00 (2 Quarter JV Game) Thursday January 30 Middle School

Week of Monday January 20 – Saturday January 25

Monday January 20 Middle School Girls Basketball @ East Canton 5:00 Middle School Boys Basketball vs East Canton 5:00 Tuesday January 21 JV/Varsity Boys Basketball vs Garaway 6:00 Wednesday January 22 Freshman Boys Basketball vs TCC 6:00 JV/Varsity Girls Basketball @ TCC 6:00 Thursday January 23 Middle School Girls Basketball vs Ridgewood 5:00 Middle School